stilllady.blogg.se

Oh man god damn famous dex download
Oh man god damn famous dex download












oh man god damn famous dex download
  1. #Oh man god damn famous dex download code#
  2. #Oh man god damn famous dex download series#
  3. #Oh man god damn famous dex download tv#
oh man god damn famous dex download

#Oh man god damn famous dex download series#

The scene with Dexter suddenly walking into a hero's ticker tape parade - loved it so much, really took the series into totally amoral, 'Clockwork Orange' territory, remniscent in tone of the movie's final scene - I laughed out loud and the truth and irony of this sequence. I'm going to read book 1, now and then wait for next season. I think that he is a wonderful actor with a lot of versatility, BUT, DAMN if I don't think Christian Camargo would be a great Joker. I think that this is intentional.Īlso, I have no problem with Heath Ledger. She reminds me of women I have known, who because of their insecurities, try to be extra hardcore and end up seeming a little bit fake. I don't have a problem with the woman who plays Deb. I think the actor who plays Doakes really isn't the best, but his line delivery adds a touch of humor to a character who would normally be a cliche hardass. John-Locke wrote:Wow, what a thoroughly entertaining and refreshingly satisfying end to the season, I'm glad it's coming back but if it did end there it would still feel pretty much complete. One lingering question, who killed Dexters Mum and the others? Was it his Dad or not? Yep, without a doubt Dexter is the best new show this year despite some big faults in the acting department from some of the supporting characters, the next season can't start soon enough for me. LOVED the last scene with Dexter dreaming about being seen as a hero, it's just another fine example of the weirdly skewed tone that has been consistent the whole series. Kudos to Christian Camargo who played Rudy/Brian, he turned in a great performance in the show and part of me wanted to see him teaming up with Dexter, still it was nice to finally see Dexter actually kill someone (as oppossed to it cutting or pulling away before the deed was done), and I have to add that it was an extremely powerful scene. I'm a little sad that Rudy/Brian didn't kill Debra, she's without a doubt the worst actor on the show, I hope they get her an acting coach before they start filming the next season. The actor who plays Doakes isn't really a very good actor but damn it if I don't like his poor line delivery, it makes his accusations all the more funnier, I can't wait to see where they take it next season, I'd actually like to see Dexter confide in him with the possibility of them teaming up. So Rudy/Brian being Dexters brother was always a possiblitity, I would have been more certain of it if they cast someone who didn't look slightly Latino which made me doubt my instincts. Wow, what a thoroughly entertaining and refreshingly satisfying end to the season, I'm glad it's coming back but if it did end there it would still feel pretty much complete. I will read the first book after this season, but I don't want to spoil Season 2 for myself, so I'll probably read the second book after the second season as well.

#Oh man god damn famous dex download code#

But, Rudy underestimates Dex's adhearance to the code of Harry.

oh man god damn famous dex download

Dexter and Rudy are lonely in what they do and they want to bond. Dexter mentioned how badly he wanted to talk to others with the same interests, before Neil Perry was cleared. I think he really wants Dexter to work with him.

#Oh man god damn famous dex download tv#

I have never been so impatient for a TV show in my life (I don't watch much TV, but I'm starting to).Īnyway, I think (spoiler) that one of Rudy's parents was also killed in the same massacre that Dex's mother was killed in.Īlso, I think that Rudy is really gunning for a partner in what he does. I watched all 11 episodes in three days and now I have to wait until Sunday or Monday to watch the finale. I just got caught up with this show, and wish I wasn't. My first post in The Zone, though I frequent the Talkbacks.














Oh man god damn famous dex download